Officers, Directors and Committees

(Please click on highlighted titles to send email to the associated persons.)

Board of Directors

Commodore: William J. Levi Fleet Captain: Robert Benjamin
Vice Commodore: Leo Valle Treasurer: Matt Jacobson
Rear Commodore: Pete Gardner Secretary: Peter Oden
2018-2019 2019-2020 Past Commodores
Charlie Brieant, III Peter Horree Bill Goldsmith
Sandra Lowe Bob Millstein David Westcott
Mick McGuire Margaret Staruch Coulter Young


House: Mary Patrzalek Clubhouse rental Coulter Young
Interclub Liaison Margaret Staruch, Coulter Young (HRBYCA) Landscaping Mary Patrzalek
Long Range Planning David Westcott Webmaster Peter Oden
Masthead Richard Wojtyna, Peter Oden Membership Peter Oden
Pool Jack Mace, Sandra Lowe Racing/Regatta Bob Millstein
Sailing Academy Jennifer Setareh Ship’s Store Kathleen May, Mary McTigue


Dockmaster “De” DeSousa
Asst. Dockmaster Bruno Breves
Accountant Michael Rotindo

Comments are closed.